The People that Time Forgot: Annotated (Paperback)

The People that Time Forgot: Annotated Cover Image
Please email or call us for pricing on this book.


The People That Time Forgot is an Edgar Rice Burroughs fantasy novel, the second of his Caspak trilogy. It is a direct sequel to The Land That Time Forgot and continues the lost world saga begun in the earlier story. The novel begins with the organization of an expedition to rescue Bowen J. Tyler, Lys La Rue, and the other castaways marooned on the large Antarctic island of Caprona, whose tropical interior, known to its inhabitants as Caspak, is home to prehistoric fauna of all eras.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798742621348
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: April 22nd, 2021
Pages: 72
Language: English