One Month of You (MP3 CD)

One Month of You By Suzanne Ewart, Laura Kirman (Read by) Cover Image
By Suzanne Ewart, Laura Kirman (Read by)
$19.99
Email or call for price

Description


A Walk to Remember meets Jojo Moyes in a stunning love story following one woman who has already seen how her story will end and the one man determined to change it . . . When Alec asks Jess out, she knows it won't work. Is Alec charming? Of course. Attractive? Definitely. Can she not stop thinking about him . . . yes, but that's also the problem. Because Jess has rules. And the first? Don't fall in love. What no one knows is that Jess has inherited Huntington's disease from the mother that she cares for. And while witnessing her own future play out, Jess has learnt to keep everyone and everything at arm's length. But Alec is determined to break down those barriers. When she finally tells him why they have no future, he proposes a different option--just one month together. One month to date. One month to live. One month to fall in love. But as Jess grows closer to Alec, she knows she has to end it. It's better that he is hurt now rather than heartbroken later, isn't it? An emotionally weighty story of love in all its forms, this tender debut is perfect for fans of Jill Santopolo, Tracey Garvis Graves, and Colleen Hoover.


Product Details
ISBN: 9798212518796
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: February 7th, 2023
Language: English