To Catch a Dream (Wish #2) (Compact Disc)

To Catch a Dream (Wish #2) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Wish series.


When their mother passed away, Evie Ross and her sister were each given a stack of letters, one to be opened every year on their birthday; letters their free-spirited mother hoped would inspire and guide them through adulthood. But although Evie has made a successful career, her desire for the stability and security she never had from her parents has meant she's never experienced the best life has to offer. But the discovery of more letters hidden in a safe-deposit box points to secrets her mother held close, and possibly a new way for Evie to think about her family, her heart and her dreams.

A poignant, wry and honest look at life's most complicted relationships... Watch for To Catch a Dream, coming soon

The Wish Series

Book 1: What the Heart Wants

Product Details
ISBN: 9781799959601
ISBN-10: 1799959600
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Publication Date: March 9th, 2021
Language: English
Series: Wish