Insatiable Appetites (Compact Disc)

Insatiable Appetites Cover Image
By Stuart Woods, Tony Roberts (Read by)
Email or call for price.
Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 32 in the Stone Barrington Novels series.


Stone Barrington returns in the new action-packed thriller from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

It's a time of unexpected change for Stone Barrington. A recent venture has achieved a great victory, but is immediately faced with a new challenge: an underhanded foe who is determined to wreak havoc at any cost. Meanwhile, when Stone finds himself responsible for distributing the estate of a respected friend and mentor, the process reveals secrets that range from merely surprising to outright alarming.

From the lavish brownstones of Washington, D.C., to the grand estates of New York's outer boroughs, the trail of sabotage, corruption, and murder culminates in a stunning conclusion.

About the Author

Stuart Woods is the author of more than fifty-five novels, including the New York Times-bestselling Stone Barrington and Holly Barker series. He is a native of Georgia and began his writing career in the advertising industry. Chiefs, his debut in 1981, won the Edgar Award. An avid sailor and pilot, Woods lives in New York City, Florida, and Maine.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781611763805
ISBN-10: 1611763800
Publisher: Penguin Audiobooks
Publication Date: January 6th, 2015
Pages: 6
Language: English
Series: Stone Barrington Novels