Log Notes: (Stocking Stuffer, Nature Lover's Gift, Father's Day Gift) (Novelty book)

Log Notes: (Stocking Stuffer, Nature Lover's Gift, Father's Day Gift) Cover Image
$14.95
On Our Shelves Now
LEX
5 on hand, as of Apr 11 2:01am
(BLANK BOOK)

Description


Bring the great outdoors in with handsome log notes to record your thoughts, messages, and to-dos. Whether you're stumped or branching out in new directions, list your ideas in this look-alike list ledger with four notepads (grid, lined, dotted, and blank). Attached is a pencil that slips through elastic loops to help you stick with it.

Fans of The Naturalist's Notebook and Nature Anatomy will love this set.

This book is perfect for:
• Gorpcore fashionistas
• Anyone who loves camping and the great outdoors
• Those looking for a more handsome/gender-neutral stationery

About the Author


Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781452176765
ISBN-10: 1452176760
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: July 2nd, 2019
Pages: 30
Language: English