Stranded (Paperback)

Stranded Cover Image
$16.99
Email or call for price

Description


'IT WAS SO GOOD' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Absolutely breath-taking' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Talk about a page-turner ' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'You. DO. NOT want to miss ' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You'll want to stay. Until you can't leave...

A group of strangers arrive on a beautiful but remote island, ready for the challenge of a lifetime: to live there for one year, without contact with the outside world.

But twelve months later, on the day when the boat is due to return for them, no one arrives.

Eight people stepped foot on the island. How many will make it off alive?

A totally addictive psychological thriller with twists and turns you just won't see coming. Fans of The Hunting Party, The Castaways and The Sanatorium will be totally gripped from the very first page until the final, breath-taking conclusion.

Readers are gripped by Stranded:

'A five-star rating is just not enough... Incredible' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Suspense, twists, deceit... I had my heart in my mouth the whole time' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Utterly unputdownable... You're going to love every single twisty page ' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'INTENSE... My heart was pounding' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I started this book today and finished it in one sitting. I literally could not put it down' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Definitely a five-star read. I couldn't put this one down. It never failed to keep me on the edge of my seat... Such a great ending too ' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow I read this way too quickly, I really didn't want it to end... Amazing... Loved it ' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'You'll be on the edge of your seat, racing to finish this book... I read this book one afternoon. I simply could not put it down. I cannot wait until a friend reads this book because I want to discuss it... Get a copy now ' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the Author


Sarah Goodwin is a debut author who completed the BA and MA in Creative Writing at Bath Spa. She also runs a book review podcast, called Witchfix. She lives in rural Hertfordshire.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780008467364
ISBN-10: 0008467366
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: May 31st, 2022
Language: English